Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Best car purchase to date. Sales person very responsive, thorough and helpful. He definitely was a pleasure to work with, making the car purchase less painful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Scott Keller did a wonderful job! He was extremely knowledgeable and not even remotely pushy. He was patient and I do feel as though I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

As always pleasure to do business with Baron BMW Thank you It was I more good deal A+++++ to Brandon Josh and Ben Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Julinda callo very helpful..she help me from time I came in store to come out with a car I want.very satisfied.I would recommend Julinda to everyone wan buy a a bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely superb service. Very professional in every respect. They worked very hard to find just the car we wanted. The day of settlement went very smoothly. I’ll recommend Baron and it’s employees to everyone I know and those I don’t know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. Excellent sales department. Excellent follow up care, too. Even provided a nice box lunch for us while we waited for paper signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great dealership with great people who helped me find my dream first car purchase. They didn’t have what I wanted on the lot so they found one at another dealership and had it delivered with the promise of touching up interior and exterior if there were any blemishes. They followed through with each promise and now I have a beautiful new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Nick and we love our new car. We came in on a VERY cold and snowy day and received warm treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Never have I been to a dealership n been so satisfied then the experience that I had with Lisa , the process was unbelievable, the warranty are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

From the initial test drive to the close of the sale, they were very transparent, very friendly and took care of everything. Seamless transition from my trade-in to driving away with the vehicle I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My service advisor scheduled my service quickly and worked with my schedule to make it convenient. He stayed in touch while my car was being serviced and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Came in to replace a battery..and left with some much needed warranty repairs. Excellent support, and great customer service experience. Thanks for the great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Responsive! Baron has a great team. They helped me through and ugly situation with a used BMW bought somewhere else. Fixed it fast! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great service. Highly competent and knowledgeable Service Advisors and Technicians. I keep returning to Baron for Service on my BMW’s because they are consistent, reliable and care about their customers. First time today w/Jared as the Advisor -GREAT guy, he is well versed made sure I was delighted with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Easy to communicate with. Took care of me and my car needs. Provided transportation to and from my home. Kept me updated during the process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The team at Baron BMW always goes above and beyond to take of their customers and provide excellent service. They know all their customers by first name and show a genuine interest in not just taking care of the car but also getting to know us! The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great communication and customer service. Ryan got me in and out before my work day started. By far the best experience I’ve had getting my BMW serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Service department staff managed my expectations well. They delivered the service on time. Baron BMW is my service provider of choice. They have a Clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Information provided and recommended service options. I waited in the lobby and was provided updates as needed. It would have been nice to have had snacks as well as beverages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I have consistently gotten terrific service every time I visit!! They are always courteous, professional, and leave my car in tip-top shape!! I completely trust them with my 328xi coupe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service! The service department is very professional and courteous. They were especially attentive to my specific requests and provided great detail to include a video of the items that needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve purchased over 15 cars from all different dealerships. This was easily the best experience/dealer I have ever worked by far! I will definitely be a returning customer. I would 10 out of 10 recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

From the first time I walked in I had an exceptional experience. The client advisor I worked with was not only knowledgeable, personable and kind, but he wasn't pushing in any sort of a way and consequently made us feel right at home. BMW went out of their way to accommodate us and our requests, and I simply can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

World class service every time we visit!! Thank you for all you do for your customers! We are a loyal BMW family for life and share our experiences with friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Ryan at Baron BMW is a class act and extremely knowledgeable. He has great communication skills and is always prompt at reaching out with status updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Superior service, as always. Scheduling completed 12 months in advance — impressive. Meet-n-greet by the shop team was welcoming and efficient — they were ready for me. COVID precautions across the board exemplary — have never seen such detail. Jason is super with updates, explanations, professional demeanor, thoroughness. Great visit, as usual. Ollie Hunter, Manhattan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Repair done on a timely basis. Travis was courteous and kept me informed. Good job. Vehicle was finished in an hour. Will schedule oil change in the fall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Always courteous and easy to work with. Fair minded organization. I’ve purchased my last 4 card at this dealership and have worked with Jason in the Service department for the past several years. Top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Quick efficient and continual updates/questions by text and email made it easy to know what was required, status and completion. Service advisor, Jared, very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Beautiful show room and great amenities and I love the BMW store staff were very fun friendly and very attentive- what a sexy place to get auto service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had a drive train failure while away from our home and Baron BMW, Ryan DeBrecht, our service manager got us fixed and back on the road in just a few hours. Thank you Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Ryan is always the best! He’s taken care of us for years and couldn’t be any happier. Always makes sure we are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great service. Staff was very friendly. Job was completed sooner than expected. On my return trip to pick up my car, I forgot my mask and the staff was gracious enough to provide me with one in order for me enter the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Matt Cole at Baron BMW was fantastic! We came back and purchased another vehicle from him 3 months later. Thank you for helping us find the perfect car for our daughter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great cars, great people! Baron BMW is a very high end experience from purchase through maintenance. Even a simple oil change, they deliver the car clean and shining like new! Ask for Josh in sales he is the BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Wife usually takes her car here. Today, I was tasked with that duty. Jason was very professional and advised me the required service for this interval and also recommended a balance and tire rotation. Price was very fair and the car was out within the 1.5 hours he estimated. What more can a customer ask for? They even had burgers grilled for those who were there for lunch. Thank you Baron BMW for the great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Jason Danley was an amazing service advisor he worked with me whole time while I waited for my tires to get delivered so my alignment can be done properly. He was also super patient while I decided which repairs I should get done and he told me about the major issues my car was having and recommended which repair I should do first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Fantastic guest service and experience from Suzie. I will use the dealership again and enjoyed all the help, time and effort from the Baron team. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Quick and friendly service. Yep, yep, yep, yep , yep, yep, yep , yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep yep The 25 word minimum is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I’ve purchased several cars from Baron. Of course my experience there has been outstanding or I would not return. Rayan and Brandon as well as Ben were professional and helpful and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Travis, the service advisor, was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I waited for my car and he made sure he updated me on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Always a great experience! Diagnosed problems and created a reasonable way forward. The best dealership I’ve encountered which is why I make the two hour trip to have all services completed with Baron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

We have returned to Baron for the third time in 18 years for another used vehicle. Consistently great selection of used luxury vehicles at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Baron BMW is hands down, amazing. Can not say thank you enough, especially to my service advisor, Ryan!!! He was all around, a great pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Thank you Scott (sales) and Zach (sales manager) for your assistance with our new car purchase and trade. Excellent communication, smooth buying process and an exceptional product!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Nick and Ben of Baron BMW created an awesome and responsive buying experience! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Baron BMW and each time excellent customer service was delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Top notch service and sales in keeping with the BMW reputation. Been a customer for several years. The buying and leasing process is seamless and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Satisfied with the service. Ryan was really friendly and attentive. He answered all my questions and provided an A+ service. Your customer service area is very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Randy was great to work with again. Service was outstanding as always. Hopefully I can me a salesman soon to buy a newer bmw soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Service Manager on the inside and outside were great when I identified a warning light after I left and returned they quickly identified the issue and corrected it so glad it was caught before I got to far away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Randy is always very helpful and makes sure we're happy with the service. The service was easy to setup online, drop off was easy, service was quick, and payment was straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Great, timely service. Staff was insightful and very professional i always enjoy working with Rayyan, who gave me the very good advice of obtaining the extended service plan which I did today. Isaac was great supervising my service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

They are ALWAYS professional and courteous. They treat their customers with respect and make you feel at home. The waiting area is always maintained and the complimentary drinks are always stocked. Great place, great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great to work with. They was very motivated to explain the bmw I was looking for. I ordered an X5 and when it came in they explained all of the features. I will differently go back to Baron BMW when I am ready for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Always excellent service and a very knowledgeable staff! Joe was very helpful and pointed out things that needed to be addressed. Dealership is always clean and easy to get in and out of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Baron provided excellent service as always. They let me choose the appropriate service(s) and only perform necessary tasks. Also received a complimentary loaner while service was completed. All very tidy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Jason is absolutely great. Felt like I was his only customer. Because of Jason I am committed to Baron for all future services! Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service was great John Naegele did an excellent job on exalting the process and providing detailed Information on the car. I would recommend Baron BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Travis - he took good care of me and I will be sure to ask for him when I return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service and timely repair of the issue. Randy was very helpful in setting up and following through on my vehicle’s care. Highly recommend Baron BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent experience! I received a reminder email, it was easy to get an appointment, a courtesy loaner vehicle, and check out! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Travis did a great job making sure my BMW got the service it needed and made sure my needs were taken care of during my wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I had an excellent service, Travis Davidson was very kind and explained everything to me in detail, I will definitely return for the next service of my vehicle and I will recommend it to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

They lost the appointment so were not expecting me. However they did get the car in, gave me a loaner and kept the car overnight to change the oil and check out an error about the passenger seat belt not always working. They did fix the seat problem, changed the oil. And the car was clean and ready when I arrived to pick it up. They got it taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Travis was very helpful in my service! It took a long time to get my car serviced. But overall great! Great customer interaction and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great service. The repair center is odd to get in and out of, however Travis was amazing he remembered my name 4 days later when I was able to pick up my car. He went over all my issues and worries and told me I could contact him directly with any further concerns. They even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Service was easy to schedule. Follow up text for repairs easy to understand. Repairs done as decided. Randy and rest of staff very courteous and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Travis Davidson was great to work with @ Baron BMW. They are professional, prompt and mostly provide updates when you leave your Car for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I was able to get an appointment quickly. Jason was courteous, professional, and informative. He was available when I needed him... returned phone calls promptly. I would request Jason again if I needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Very professional dealership! They went above and beyond with sales and customer service. The doc fee seems a steep, but overall very classy dealer to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Took care of all the issues!! Thanks again for the time , place and hospitality received during my visit at the BMW dealer ship today . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Had a great overall experience with the BMW dealership. Debrecht always goes above and beyond what is required.. Great customer service and attention to detail in working through service process. ! Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Had a great overall experience with the BMW dealership. Great customer service and attention to detail in working through the buying process. Rayan did a wonderful job. I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Personnel were amazing, especially Matt and Ben. Appreciated everyone wearing masks. 4/5 because wait from sail to finance was a bit long and $599 docking fee is ridonculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

It's Great to find a Dealership who listens to the customer and facilitates our needs without all of the games. Very professional, knowledgeable and caring team. My experience was the Best from Chad who handled my sale to Allison who looked after my money. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Best experience ever! We were taken care of immediately and chose our vehicle. Took quite a while to get into the business office e because they were so busy but Allison was a pleasure to work with once they got to us. Ryan bell is a very easy going but professional salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I set up and took my car in for service. Joe Tenanty is my Service Advisor. Joe does an outstanding job on Customer Service. He also manages the service so that the job is completed ahead of my expectations. The service was also excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Sales person was helpful in showing my wife all the features of the 430i. Went extra mile to locate missing 430i manual. Thanks John Naegale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Scott Keller was great. Explained all features of my X5 after sale. Scott made this an enjoyable experience. Thanks for your help. I really appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

What a wonderful customer experience! Dante and the Baron team were helpful with my car buying experience. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great service totally would recommend. Jason my new service advisor was also very helpful and professional. Great service totally would recommend. Jason my new service advisor was also very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent in every way from service to sales!!!! We were treated like valued customers that this dealership genuinely cares about! We will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Easiest and honest car buying experience I have ever had. Lisa was very nice and helpful threw the entire process. Thank you for the help with my son's first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great service. No loaner available but offered to take us where we needed to go since service would take about 3-4 hrs. Suggested oil change at this visit rather than returning in a few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent experience. We came in looking for a car for our daughter. Rayan was extremely helpful and patient with her decision making. We never felt pushed or rushed. Rayan was very informative and answered all of our questions. He made it a very easy and pleasant transaction. Our daughter left in a 2021 X2 with a huge smile on her face. Thank you Rayan for your great customer service. We will be return customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I enjoy talking with my service writer Ryan. I trust him with my car and safety. He works to make sure I stay informed along the process with what is happening and any updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The staff are excellent and experienced. I can count on them answering my concerns quickly when my car needs service. The facilities are clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received at Baron Collision and Baron BMW. Aaron and Ryan took the time and care to make sure my car was repaired properly and made sure to follow up appropriately as needed. After having the car towed 180 miles and living out of state I was worried my car would never be the same, but they made sure to return the car in the same condition it was prior to the accident. I am very thankful for all their efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Jared Ellenberger was our service advisor. He provided excellent customer service. Baron BMW is a first class dealership and has an excellent Servixe department. Highly recommend Baron BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Our first experience with Baron is what brought us back again. They stand behind the products they sell regardless of the make. We bought a new BMW X2 and love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Travis was a pleasure to work with yesterday. He very honest and upfront with the service that my son’s car required. Also, this is first time that I left with that paying more than a $100 for car repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

My car was repaired faster than what I was told and the dealership waiting area was confortable. The parys made in on time for my repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service, as always. Travis took time to explain the repairs and upcoming maintenance througoughly. Love the building- great office center to work in with WiFi & beverages while they fix your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Josh Thomas was awesome to work with on purchasing our used vehicle. The process was simple and was able to negotiate and great price over the phone, before driving 3 hour to pick up our SUV. It looked better in person than how great it looked on the website. Thanks again Josh, for making everything go run so smoothly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great BMW dealership. Top customer service and brand new look! Nice job guys!! Bought my car there and always have it serviced there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I purchased a 2015 335XI. Josh was efficient and friendly and provided car options to meet my requirements. Pricing was open and honest as to the value of the car. I would recommend Baron for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Fantastic experience. All individuals were helpful while also attentive to all questions throughout the interaction. I would highly recommend the dealer to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I experience excellent customer service on every visit. I received a contact and frequent updates by text. The check in/out process is efficient as is the scheduling process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review