Baron BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Baron BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The online transaction was quick and flawless. All Baron representatives I dealt with were top notch. Made the entire transaction enjoyable. Great job guys. Perri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great, friendly service by a knowledgeable team. I especially like their “wall of experience” showing which team members have what number of years worked - some have over 25 years of time under the hood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Have been doing business with this dealership for many years and have always received excellent service. Service people are always thorough and go above and beyond to be sure all points are covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great service. Always taking care of me when I come get both of my bmw vehicles services. Love the complimentary washes after every visit. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Everyone was helpful. Everything was as anticipated. No surprises. Bob Anderson did a great job. Baron BMW would be a good role model for some other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent! Very professional! Great service reps and mechanics. Disappointed that the website allows a sing-up for loaners cars then find out an hour before the appointment that those cars are not available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ryan took time to help me try to set up my CarPlay. He spent quite a while trying figure out the problem. Super helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Chelsea Kester (Advisor) was a pleasure to work with! She’s 5 Stars!! The service was outstanding, keeping me updated throughout the appointment. Great BMW Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Have purchased several cars from this dealership since the early 1990s as well as having raced serviced there. Always happy with results including this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience! Ric was so knowledgeable and supportive through the whole process. He definitely cared about us and listened to our needs. I would definitely recommend him and work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

What a wonderful professional experience. An absolute delightful process. Brandon,Ben and Bob truly desired to make myself and wife beyond satisfied by going the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Awesome experience. Very professional. Requested info and immediately was contacted with a response. Will definitely recommend others to use this dealership for their future auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about the dealership. I bought 2 BMW’s in less than a week. Both times everyone involved made me feel like family. I have never had that type of a feeling buying a new or used car. I would buy from Baron BMW again in a heartbeat!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience. JT went above and beyond to earn my business. Truly cared to help satisfy everything I wanted in my car. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Provided step by step information throughout the process and was able to contact company and insure the part needed was covered by warranty. Very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The whole experience from beginning to end was simple and efficient! I started with road-side service and picked it up fixed today. Used text for communication - great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

It was very easy to make an appointment and I was able to get an appointment the next day. Service staff is great and save me some money. I would recommend this BMW dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I took my BMW X5 in for routine brake service. Andrew Cure was great, the work was done quickly and the price charged was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The service at Baron BMW was efficient. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I’ve been a customer for the last 6 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The sales process getting to an acceptable number was smooth but the delivery was unacceptable. The car has an emmissions insoection due so obviously a key read was not done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Joe in service went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. My appointment was to address one item, but he answered and took care of two other items while I was there effectively saving me future trips back to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Ryan DeBrecht is super helpful, always understanding, very knowledgeable!!! Not enough words to describe my appreciation of the whole service team... the only place that I would take my car for service or buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

No complaints! The service was great and fast. People were friendly and accommodating. I would go back to this dealership for my service needs again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Joe is amazing 🤩 On time service friendly reliable personable. Joe was professional and didn’t have to wait along time. All employees wore masks and thisi is an A plus for safety of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Awesome job! Would definitely recommend it! Nick and sale manager Illas were helpful and they helped me to the end to get my vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My service rep couldn’t have been better. I needed a tire replaced after hitting a pothole and they made the process very easy. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I always receive great service at Baron. They are always extremely helpful in addressing any concerns that I have. They definitely go the extra “mile” 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very good service provided. First mechanical worker sent a video to go through the vehicle issues, then follow up with costs by Andrew. It helps me making decision on repairing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I bought a car from Valerie Rommerskirchen, started online closed in person and she and her sales and finance managers are the most calm, caring and helpful i've ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ric Comstock when ask found the X5 M50i we wanted quickly... he helped us extremely well answered all our questions in a professional manner we are very satisfied with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service is quick and they are always kind and courteous. Process is efficient. I am always in and out and off to work or home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Advised that would no longer provide for loaners; was able to coordinate dent repairs while getting annual full service. Car service was fully satisfactory and car washed and ready upon arrival

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was professional and polite. They provided a loaner vehicle and washed my vehicle. Front desk was helpful and polite both with the drop off and pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very friendly and personable employees. They gave us a great deal on a used Chevrolet Suburban. Even though we got to the dealership an hour before closing on a Wednesday, our sales agent Ryan was nothing short of a pleasure to work with. The Sales manager Peter gave us a wonderful deal. The business manager Allison was funny, helpful, and very thorough with answering all our questions and quick with closing. We had a great experience and would recommend Baron BMW to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Travis was responsive and helpful in all matters including finding transportation for me quickly when the service took longer than expected due to finding a issue with airbag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

My salesman wasn’t pushy and was prepared to answer the questions I had. They had the vehicle I was wanting to look at ready to go when I got there. The finance team made it an easy process to complete the purchase. They were also able to get a lower interest rate than I had found on my own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had an amazing car buying experience with Baron BMW. I flew into town to pickup a car, they picked up up from the airport and Santiago specifically made the whole process nice and smooth! By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They made it very easy to buy a new BMW. It was our first time working with Baron BMW. It went very quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great experience. Professional team. Felt like a priority to get the customer the best deal. Nick was great to work with. I will recommend him and Baron BMW in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very easy car buying experience gave a great offer and put together a fair deal right out of the gate. Honored their side of the agreement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service, Joshua was amazing. Very patience and respectful. He work with me, giving me different options and prices to ensure I was happy with the decision. It was a great experience buying my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Josh E was our salesperson and he was. Great! Very responsive yet low pressure. Really enjoyed his approach! Ben was also great! Great guys and good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience! Very welcoming, took very good care of me and very friendly. Stayed late to make the deal happen. Would definitely return! Beautiful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Professional customer service and smooth transaction from looking at which X5 I wanted to signing my documents. I’m extremely happy and will continue buying from Baron BMW for many more years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The customer service received was Awesome and fols were friendly. I am happy that Sam Jordan found the car and referred me to Baron BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Purchased a used BMW from Baron and the entire experience was excellent. My Salesman Was knowledgeable and went the extra mile to find the car I was looking for. I have used there service department for 5 years, but this was my first time to purchase from Baron. I would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Scott Keller is fantastic. Great customer experience. Scott always kept me updated and ensured I had what I needed. He went above and beyond. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Scott Keller made my experience buying a new BMW, the best I have ever had. Never felt rushed or pushed, the best salesman I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We purchased a 2021 bmw X3M competition from baron bmw,we absolutely love it! The salesman and sales manager were great to work with ,they were really friendly and the buying process was quick and easy,we are definitely going to purchase another bmw from them! Thanks again guys for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We had a really good experience working with JT. He took great care of us and found us the car we wanted! The process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Bob Anderson was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing to work with him! Straightforward and transparent. Despite being short staffed, they were able to make my out of state transaction painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service. I bought this online and from 120 miles away, thus I had a lot of text and phone contacts. Dante did a great job of keeping me updated. Top notch dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Ryan was very accommodating with my research and eventual purchase. Low pressure and let me take my time. Car was preowned and it looks like it rolled off the production line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We received good treatment and good service from Baron on our recent auto purchase. Joshua was very knowledgeable and also handled things well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Loved the experience, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Helped us every step and very accommodating with our schedule. Will be recommending to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My experience in buying my new BMW was stellar! The salesman I dealt with, Scott Keller, was amazing with his knowledge, professionalism & kindness during the process of purchasing my new vehicle. I’m very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We appreciate that they did not overpromise or under deliver. On the contrary, they were very forthright, and exceeded every expectation. We likewise requested to be left alone, and to respect our casual and unhurried time line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Everyone was wonderful!! They were patience with us. They took time with us and didn’t hurry us to make any type of decisions. Explained the car’s function in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

During my process of looking for a vehicle I found Baron to be the best and most professional. Lifetime customer from now on!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Overall I think this dealership is excellent. I have purchased multiple luxury automobiles. Mercedes, Lexus, Jaguar, and Genesis. Matthew Coles did a great no nonsense job selling me a new BMW X5. My first BMW. Service remains to be seen but I am optimistic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The sales team showed great customer service and were easy to work with. I also really appreciate Baron’s curtesy of registering my new car with the DMV. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Best car purchase to date. Sales person very responsive, thorough and helpful. He definitely was a pleasure to work with, making the car purchase less painful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Scott Keller did a wonderful job! He was extremely knowledgeable and not even remotely pushy. He was patient and I do feel as though I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

As always pleasure to do business with Baron BMW Thank you It was I more good deal A+++++ to Brandon Josh and Ben Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Julinda callo very helpful..she help me from time I came in store to come out with a car I want.very satisfied.I would recommend Julinda to everyone wan buy a a bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely superb service. Very professional in every respect. They worked very hard to find just the car we wanted. The day of settlement went very smoothly. I’ll recommend Baron and it’s employees to everyone I know and those I don’t know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Excellent customer service. Excellent sales department. Excellent follow up care, too. Even provided a nice box lunch for us while we waited for paper signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great dealership with great people who helped me find my dream first car purchase. They didn’t have what I wanted on the lot so they found one at another dealership and had it delivered with the promise of touching up interior and exterior if there were any blemishes. They followed through with each promise and now I have a beautiful new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

We really enjoyed working with Nick and we love our new car. We came in on a VERY cold and snowy day and received warm treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Never have I been to a dealership n been so satisfied then the experience that I had with Lisa , the process was unbelievable, the warranty are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

From the initial test drive to the close of the sale, they were very transparent, very friendly and took care of everything. Seamless transition from my trade-in to driving away with the vehicle I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My service advisor scheduled my service quickly and worked with my schedule to make it convenient. He stayed in touch while my car was being serviced and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Came in to replace a battery..and left with some much needed warranty repairs. Excellent support, and great customer service experience. Thanks for the great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Responsive! Baron has a great team. They helped me through and ugly situation with a used BMW bought somewhere else. Fixed it fast! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Great service. Highly competent and knowledgeable Service Advisors and Technicians. I keep returning to Baron for Service on my BMW’s because they are consistent, reliable and care about their customers. First time today w/Jared as the Advisor -GREAT guy, he is well versed made sure I was delighted with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Easy to communicate with. Took care of me and my car needs. Provided transportation to and from my home. Kept me updated during the process. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The team at Baron BMW always goes above and beyond to take of their customers and provide excellent service. They know all their customers by first name and show a genuine interest in not just taking care of the car but also getting to know us! The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Great communication and customer service. Ryan got me in and out before my work day started. By far the best experience I’ve had getting my BMW serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Service department staff managed my expectations well. They delivered the service on time. Baron BMW is my service provider of choice. They have a Clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Information provided and recommended service options. I waited in the lobby and was provided updates as needed. It would have been nice to have had snacks as well as beverages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I have consistently gotten terrific service every time I visit!! They are always courteous, professional, and leave my car in tip-top shape!! I completely trust them with my 328xi coupe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service! The service department is very professional and courteous. They were especially attentive to my specific requests and provided great detail to include a video of the items that needed repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve purchased over 15 cars from all different dealerships. This was easily the best experience/dealer I have ever worked by far! I will definitely be a returning customer. I would 10 out of 10 recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

From the first time I walked in I had an exceptional experience. The client advisor I worked with was not only knowledgeable, personable and kind, but he wasn't pushing in any sort of a way and consequently made us feel right at home. BMW went out of their way to accommodate us and our requests, and I simply can't recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

World class service every time we visit!! Thank you for all you do for your customers! We are a loyal BMW family for life and share our experiences with friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Ryan at Baron BMW is a class act and extremely knowledgeable. He has great communication skills and is always prompt at reaching out with status updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Superior service, as always. Scheduling completed 12 months in advance — impressive. Meet-n-greet by the shop team was welcoming and efficient — they were ready for me. COVID precautions across the board exemplary — have never seen such detail. Jason is super with updates, explanations, professional demeanor, thoroughness. Great visit, as usual. Ollie Hunter, Manhattan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Repair done on a timely basis. Travis was courteous and kept me informed. Good job. Vehicle was finished in an hour. Will schedule oil change in the fall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Always courteous and easy to work with. Fair minded organization. I’ve purchased my last 4 card at this dealership and have worked with Jason in the Service department for the past several years. Top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Quick efficient and continual updates/questions by text and email made it easy to know what was required, status and completion. Service advisor, Jared, very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Beautiful show room and great amenities and I love the BMW store staff were very fun friendly and very attentive- what a sexy place to get auto service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We had a drive train failure while away from our home and Baron BMW, Ryan DeBrecht, our service manager got us fixed and back on the road in just a few hours. Thank you Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Ryan is always the best! He’s taken care of us for years and couldn’t be any happier. Always makes sure we are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater


Baron BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Baron BMW