Baron BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Baron BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service for this latest job. I have been a satisfied customer for 15 years. Always an excellent job. I recommend this dealership highly for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Responsive to un-scheduled service requests. Good follow-up with phone messaging. Friendly and efficient Customer Service agents - managing workload with emphasis on positive interactions with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I enjoyed working with Travis today. He was courteous, answered my questions, helped me in any way needed, and was able to have a great conversation with him! I'd prefer to work him again next time I am there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful but interior detail was poor and needs to be redone purchased 2018 BMW 540i willing to try service at a future day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Was able to get me in quickly for engine work; work completed as expected and at cost expected; did not receive call back that vehicle was ready so car sat for day. I had to call back. Little misstep but understandable as advisor was out sick next day so could be reason why

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Baron BMW is very professional and helpful in every way. Service is excellent. Gets you an appointment ASAP when you call. It’s a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Clean and friendly. Service was attentive and I would recommend. They do add a fee for rags and cleaning that I do not agree with. The premium we pay for BMW’s should include such petty fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This dealer is always helpful, they really find a lot of solutions to get the car you want, always respectful and nice! The customer service was great and the sales manager and the sales person as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Clean facility with a nice new feel after recent renovations. Understandably slow due to the current issues secondary to the pandemic. Wish there were more vehicles on display

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Matt and Nick were great to work with. Due to my work schedule and living in Texas the entire process from the first inquiry to the final paperwork being signed the process was flawlessly. Thank again Matt for all of your time Thank you Nick for working out all the financing. Great job guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff and that is all I have to say just making up 25 words as won’t let me submit. You need to fix this. Ridiculous especially if you want people to submit surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Good service. Some remaining issues unresolved, but just living with it after multiple attempts to resolve. Don't have the time to continue to deal with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great dealership nice work by Scott Blankenship and a wonderful service director in Greg Shaw. All courteous and very knowledgeable!! They take excellent care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Love Baron BMW. The employees all have great customer service skills. They keep you well informed about what they are servicing on your vehicle. Always a great experience going to Baron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great dealership, Ryan is awesome to work with!! Very knowledgeable and helpful anytime I have to bring my truck in for routine maintenance. Would Highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Friendly & efficient service. I always feel like a valued customer when I bring my car to the experienced service team at Baron BMW. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent experience overall. I appreciated the cleanliness of the facility, the kindness of people, and the quality s Vbs d efficiency of the service completed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Ryan D, service advisor met me at my car when I drove in, listed my concerns/issues with vehicle, explained well, expectations were met. Out the door in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Jason Danley, service writer, top notch. Service was outstanding. Knowledge of product was spot on. Just a really easy, no drama experience. Thanks for the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Good service, knowledge service advisors. Parts seem a little pricy. No reason for “shop” charges in my opinion…bit of a rip off I think since also charging high labor prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The work was performed professionally, accurately and at a reasonable cost. I would recommend Baron and ask for Chelsea Kester. She did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Service was fine and within a reasonable time frame. My only complaint was being told there was a $195 diagnostic fee. My husband and I have purchased numerous cars from Baron, including the one resulting in this survey, and that did not sit well with me. I understand you don’t want people bringing their cars in and then not using Baron for repairs, but you should consider if you are speaking with a repeat customer. I had Baron fix the car, so the $195 was a non-issue, but it will make me consider other shops in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This was my first service. It went well and met my expectations. Staff was friendly and when I asked them to check an issue after the fact they did and fixed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The dealership Mr. Jason is very courteous very fast in Figuring out what’s wrong with your BMW and the pricing is pretty accurate. I would recommend anybody going there who owns a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Easy buying process from start to finish. Fair trade in price and got the car to meet very quickly which was important due to my busy schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent Service! Great Service! I appreciate the great service provided by Manager Eli Hollway as he made the sale possible. His great communication is a plus. He is an asset to the dealership. Thank you Eli! Juliuss also assisted. My wife will enjoy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Best service ever, everyone was super friendly and I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience, Val Reggie and nick were the dream team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service advisor, Jason, took extra time and effort to help me with my car and questions I had About how it works. Walked through several steps with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Gregg Griswold did a great job! He was very detailed in his presentation of the vehicle at delivery. He definitely provided 1st class service. We would recommend others to Gregg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Baron BMW serviced my car today; took a little bit longer than I thought, but ended up visiting with the staff while I waited which made the time pass quicker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Easy to get an appointment and the staff was great to work with. They always keep me informed and updated on the progress of any repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The service team is thorough and seems to be very open to explaining options regarding suggested service. Everyone I saw was friendly and asked how I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Barron always makes it easy to get my car maintenance done. They have friendly and efficient staff and are great to work with. Always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Santiago did a great job in finding the right car for me and most importantly setting me up with the right expectations. Let me know what I needed for my car so I have a great experience and no hassle. I will be coming back to him! Great job and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Architecturally cool building always nice and clean. Staff is always nice and pleasant. Up front with cost of work to be completed. Waiting is comfortable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chelsa was great this is the 2nd time I have worked with her and she was great both times. Will definitely use her again keep up the great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I visited the service center with my 2007 BMW X5 they took care of my baby like it was a brand new BMW the service was excellent and my provider Joe Tenanty is the best A-1 provider for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone was very attentive and kept me in the know. What I truly loved is the video of the issue! Everything was very neat and client as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My experience with Baron BMW was a mixed bag - there were both excellent aspects and significant annoyances with the purchase process. First, I originally had no real intention of buying a BMW, but I stopped at Baron and a particular vehicle caught my attention. After a test drive I was intrigued. The sales manager allowed me to take the vehicle home over the weekend and this sold me on the vehicle (an excellent aspect). I did not like the specific specs of the test vehicle and due to a supply issue no others were available, so Baron had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Always wonderful service at Baron. I have been a customer for many years and have no complaints. Worked with Jason today. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service and personable interaction from start to finish. Impeccable attention to detail, and genuinely cared about my needs. I had some issues with my extended warranty, and Baron BMW was all over taking care of them. What a relief!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Tim was great! He was responsive throughout the entire buying process. He delivered everything expected and I felt like he was working in my interest in wanting to purchase a new car. He took time for a thorough walkthrough on all the the features of my new 2021 BMW X5. I joked about my car buying experience was easier than buying a new cell phone> I recommend asking for Tim when in the market for a new BMW. Aristocrat - Merriam - 5 star service! Thank you Tim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Jason is great to work with. Great service. I have 3 vehicles and have taken them all to Baron BMW. Great work. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I’m new to this dealership but my first two visits have been very friendly and professional. I also appreciate the promptness of my appointment and completing the service so I can be on my way. The staff is also very helpful in educating me about my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

John the new car information rep was phenomenal as was Jess the finance manager. I was in and out fast no back and forth negotiations. Very relaxed professional environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Superb and consistent customer service. The Service Technicians always demonstrates superior diagnostic and or repair skills. I recommend all BMW/Mini Cooper use their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

First time having work done on my car. All smooth process and everyone was very nice. All the little touches make a big difference: free beverage, complimentary Uber ride to work, clean car upon pick up, etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great customer service and I liked the idea that staff wore mask great job guys keep up the good work. I would recommend Barron BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The service process, communication, and service advisor were very efficient, effective, and friendly. Chelsea was very pleasant to work with and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Everyone was friendly and easy to work with! They put me in the exact vehicle I wanted and took extra steps to make sure all the details were to my liking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Loved our experience at Baron. Santiago was so kind and patient and wasn't in our face about buying. He let us stew on this big purchase and in the end we with with Baron because of it and their amazing Military incentive. Jess was awesome in the finance department. He was organized, well spoken and made the process an easy one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Chelsea was amazing. We had a flat tire on our way to driving to WashingtondDC and she got our info, ordered the tire, and quickly got us an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

One of the best dealers in the Kansas City area! Always welcoming you with smiles and are always ready to help you with whatever you or your car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Marwan was great help. Awesome place for service. Nick in finance was a great too solving some warranty issues. Thanks to the team at Baron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great visit I really enjoyed the service everyone was friendly really speedy and quick great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The staff was polite and professional. My stay was quick and I was tested well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I highly recommend Baron BMW for sales and service. They are always efficient and friendly and it’s a clean, quiet place to relax while you are waiting for your car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Like convenience of scheduling online and being able to get a loaner vehicle. Service members are friendly. Chelsea did a great job coordinating a loaner car for me and modifying my request for brand of desired tires. Pleased with workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very courteous and detailed regarding things needing to be fixed on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service, friendly and have the best deal. Highly recommend. Sending my wife in to trade up and become part of the bmw family! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Matthew Coles was great to work with! I needed to make a decision fast and he was so attentive to my questions even on his days off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Travis did an excellent job explaining things and was very professional. Building is very clean and staff are friendly. Tech sent me a video showing the issue with my vehicle’s tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

My service technician chelse is always friendly and efficient. I wads in a hurry and she got my tire replaced in 45 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

They had a great selection of cars and were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I really appreciate the efficiency and thoroughness by which Matthew and Chelsea teamed to resolve a recent issue I had. Great job; very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Friendly competent service. Travis does a great job of keeping me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Friendly service. Efficient, professional, low key staff. I was in and out of the shop before the estimated time. Car looked great when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Outstanding service from Scott and his associates! They kindly swapped my husband's key fob battery quickly at closing time as we picked up my car from a service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This dealership was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had. I would recommend Baron BMW to friends and family because they are a top notch dealership. Keep up the excellent work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Matthew was great to work with and made the buying process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Ryan was on top of things and made the wait stress-free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I have been a Baron customer for 17 years. I had my current BMW in for service yesterday. It was my first experience to work with Travis Davidson as my service advisor. He did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Santiago was very responsive and took care and me and made my deal happen even though I was in Mississippi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

JT was great and helpful and the finance guy was great too forgot his name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service as always. They are incredibly consistent with their high levels of service. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great experience abd very professional. I’ve been a customer since 1984 when I bought my first BNW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great customer service great employees most definitely will be back for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This dealership provides consistent and exceptional customer service. They go the extra mile to win and keep your business and provide a great product. They are efficient and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Joe went above and beyond when my car needed repair. We are an hour away from the dealership and he made the inconvenience much easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

This is a group of true professionals who know their product well and deliver outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Love this place. Awesome inventory, nice lobby, friendly employees, great service center. I live a little closer to a different BMW dealer but I’ll drive longer to work with Baron. They always do a great job when I bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Fast and friendly service! It was a good buying experience overall and I would recommend coming here if your in the market for a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Always professional service. Recommend Baron BMW for sales and service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Great service as always. Really like the new upgrades to the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Travis is patient, communicative, understanding, knowledgeable, nice, professional, attentive, trustworthy and the ONLY reason I have service done there. Thank you Travis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Marwan was excellent and the staff overall was very attentive and full of energy. You definitely give better customer service than BMW of Hawaii. and that speaks volumes on its own. The commission structure must be splendid! I appreciate you Marwan and Barron BMW A Hui Hou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

My advisor Joe Tenanty always goes above and beyond to assure my needs are met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Santiago was very friendly and took time to explain everything in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great experience.The service manager went out of the way & did an excellent job.Communicated well & overall did a great job.I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I appreciate getting an appointment that works around my schedule. The advisors are always knowledgeable and friendly. I trust leaving my car for maintenance with these folks. They do a great job respecting your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

First time owning a bmw and first time at Baron. Great facility, great service-Chelsea worked with me and made it really easy and was very friendly. They kept me in the loop and I could make all decisions and from my phone without calling in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Had a tire blow out. They rushed us in and out quickly. Outstanding customer service. We were traveling across the state, and not from the area. Travis was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Didn’t take to long and I was late and they still got me in and the wait was not long Jason was a great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great customer relations. Friendly, thorough and organized. My rep Scott was terrific. The extra efforts of staff are appreciated. The services department maintenance mark ups seems too expensive though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Joe T in service is outstanding to work with. Will always get you taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership for anything related to car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Friendly service technicians and easy to make an appointment. Cost of repairs make BMW a difficult choice, but the cars are great. Travis was great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

We own 2 BMW’s because we feel the service we are provided is the absolute best. Travis was very professional and provided us with estimate before the work was done

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

We have nothing but good things to say about Baron BMW. We visited one other dealership prior to Baron and the other paled in comparison of facilities, car cleanliness, sales knowledge, and customer service. We were treated exceptionally well by Baron, even though we were not a BMW customer but instead looking for a used car. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well attended. We were dreading the car-buying experience but John especially put our minds and ease -- we felt heard, valued, and competent. I am very thankful for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I took my 2014 X5 35d in for service and it turned out that it was covered under a warranty extension! 🙂 Ryan was amazing and kept me informed on the parts order and the progress. My car was perfect and clean when I picked it up. I love my 35d!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I brought my car in because I noticed a large tear in one of my tires caused by driving over potholes. It was apparent that the tire could go flat if I continued to drive on it. My service advisor treated my service as a priority. The service department inspected all tires and fortunately my other tires were in good condition. The service department replaced my torn tire with a new one, balanced my tires and washed my car while I waited. The service was friendly, prompt and professional. I was impressed with my service advisor, Randy, and Robert in ...


Baron BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Baron BMW