Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019
 

Great staff great service very professional I was very satisfied with how I was treated by staff I felt very comfortable with leaving my car in their hands

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Baron’s service team is top notch and the prices are fair for the work. Joe Tenanty, service professional of Baron BMW, is always exceptional and makes sure I am always taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 

Patrick was helpful and knowledgeable great service kept me informed every step of the way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Detailed service and analysis of car’s future needs and reasonably priced to keep me from servicing it myself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds May 14, 2019
 

Having my car serviced or worked on has never been a pleasant experience until I bought my X3 from Baron BMW. They go out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of and always have a new car for me to drive, or Uber service to take me to and from work. I highly recommend Baron. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019
 

Can’t wait to see the remodel completed. Thankful my service dude Ryan is back! He provides the best customer experience hands down. I felt like I was given a present today for my birthday when he came over and spoke to me in the waiting area.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

I'm new to Baron, but the few experiences I've had with the Saturday service team were excellent! Thank you Taylor, Greg and team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Updated (5.6.19): Isaac stepped in and handled the situation like a professional! Saw and heard where we were coming from. Just picked up our car after weekend of testing and is driving much better. Will keep this post updated on any new events but hoping this fixed it and Isaac and Ryan's help was greatly appreciated!Original review: Took our family car in for an airbag recall and it came back with all sorts of issues. As a result, we haven't had an operating car all of April now and when we did use it, it put our family at risk/danger. FYI - Ryan has been friendly through the process thus far but overall repair delivery has failed us over and over again. Before we dropped it off, everything in the car was functioning just fine. Afterward, it started a day before we started having issues with the car starting and when it did start, it has random indicators coming on and rough idle. Got it towed in and was told that the battery was dead along with high pressure fuel pump needing replacement. Got the battery tested by the interstate battery folks and it was fine. After which, Baron stated it just needed a re-register to work. We.ponied up cost for the high pressure fuel pump after confirming multiple times that it would fix the cause of the underlying issues. We picked up our car and then less than a day, it acted up again and left us without a car over the weekend. Got it towed on Monday and now it seems there was a battery cell issue that wasn't there before but now it is along with a whining noise coming from the car and needs additional repairs. All we want is what we dropped off...a functioning car for a safety recall but now has become a list of issues popping up while car isn't operating like it should.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review