Baron BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Baron BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

I’ve gone here for years to service my X5. The service department is friendly, thoughtful and thorough. As a woman I never feel like they treat me differently or try to money grab me. And for that I’m so appreciative. I’ve had nothing but great experiences with Barron BMW

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Needed a rear wiper replacement as the car wash place ripped the one off the back window. Drove to Baron BMW, and the service was excellent. Treated me like I was their only customer that day and fixed me up just fine. Service department was spotless too.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

This dealership is the best in every aspect: helpful, professional, organized, friendly. From the our sales person to service dept. I have had a great experience. Currently on my second BMW from Baron!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

As always a great experience! Baron provides valet with a loaner car while my car is in the shop, a life saver! Zach is willing to help where he can, much appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Ryan Bell is Simply THE BEST Solid Rockstar! And Baron BMW if you don’t go there It’s your loss.. Nuff Said. Trust Me You’ll miss out not going Here!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

My buying experience with Baron BMW was excellent from the start. Peter, John and Jess were all great to work with. John was very thorough in explaining features and functionality to me. Jess made the financing process painless and truly made me feel like a valued customer and not a number. They will have my business for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

I was looking for a new car and wanted to upgrade to something that was fun to drive but also luxurious and quality engineering and build. I had been looking at the X5 for a number of years and finally decided to pull the trigger. When it came time to look for a BMW I found Barron to be accommodating, forthright with communication and ultimately will buy my next car from them as well. The service I received from Nick Bozinos and team was phenomenal. I highly recommend this dealership and their service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Chelsea our service representative was wonderful and very helpful and efficient.She made our service experience very pleasant and simple. I was very pleased with the service at Baron today.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

My 2019 530i was "repaired" at an out of state Auto Collision Center by an "in over their heads group of auto mechanics." I got the car back and brought it in to Baron Service Center, my service advisor was Zachary Smith a true relief from the group at the Auto Collision Center. After hearing what I had to say about the history of those "repairs" and the condition of the car Zachary Smith took the time to call and ask those mechanics what they did. Baron's had found through examination and scans that ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

My X3 need quite a few services and my advisor Chelsea really explained everything, the cost and how long it would take. She was kind, professional and considerate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Great experience! Took care of my needs and went above and beyond to make certain I had an exceptional experience! From drop off to pickup I was well informed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Another great experience. Provided a ride home and a ride back to the dealership. Their always courteous to work with. Will return in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Outstanding experience with this dealership. First and foremost, Rayan is the consumate professional. Clear, concise and to the point. I contacted the dealership through Cars.com in the early AM and by 9am RRayan had reached out to gauge interest. I told him which car I was wanting, and explained to him my, less-than-optimal situation, in my current vehicle. Their asking price was below FMV and the condition of the vehicle was show room new. We settled on the terms and that was that. People need to remember that this is a luxury/exotic dealership and they are playing on ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great job over all.. they were a little slow with a loaner lol but made up for it in the end. Ryan the manager was very helpful and stayed in touch with me the entire time. You couldn’t make up the issues I had with my car but Ryan and his staff were very professional and extremely helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

JT is the best!!! I custom ordered my BMW with him and he kept me in the loop on the process and patiently taught me how to use all the technology. Couldn’t be happier!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Glad l chose this dealership for my repairs. I wanted my car done right, with no dashboard lights flashing on and off . Thank you Baron BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I recently bought a used Audi Q7 from Ryan. He made buying a car fast, easy and was very personable. The finance manager, Jess, was also a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

They were able to get my oil change done the same day even though they were under staff, never had an issue taking any vehicle in for maintenance and getting it back on time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Great service, no pressure and they tailored the deal to my needs. Very pleased so far with everything and got the car we wanted exactly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I have lots of dealer experience and I can say that Barron BMW has a very good service department from the service reps (Travis) to the technicians (David). I went in with an oil leak, and low oil. The service department performed a full video service inspection and found a leaking front strut, along with oil leaks from pan and filter housing. The nice part was actually seeing the damaged areas. It was also nice, not being upcharged for services I did not need. The only issue I had was the length of time for parts shipment but this is ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

The service was performed very professionally, I was shown a video of my tires, which were still good, all my questions were answered fully. Never had a problem with service, which was my scheduled annual service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Really good support with Tim B! This is my very first car purchase in the US and it was the best experience ever. The service was professional and accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I was looking online for an X3 and Tim got my number reached out to drive down that weekend and purchased the vehicle. Help me find what I was looking for and set the car up before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Great dealership, nice professional people, fair price, happy with service. Lisa summers was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Ryan DeBrecht in service department was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Will work with him again in the near future to finish work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The experience was great, very welcome, professional they make me feel like home, al definitely recommend too al my friends and families Baron BMW is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My service person never answers the phone!! Frustrating!! Wouldn’t offer loaner car ! Not sympathetic at all . I am single with one car!! My car was there for almost 10 days .spent 3,000

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The salesperson Crissean was patient and very helpful with choosing the beat vehicle for my needs. Great place to pick when purchasing your next car or suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My salesman was Matt. He was excellent. He was patient. And went out of his way to make sure I got my rental back and got my car picked up. He was genuine and kind. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

A very pleasant and easy experience. Satisfied with time spent, customer service and state of the facilities and the vehicle purchased. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and eager to please. They answered all my questions and helped me through the process. I might also note that they were clean cut, dressed well and well groomed. The whole process was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was impressed with how quickly I was greeted, how often I was updated on progress, and the clean/comfortable area I waited in. I was super impressed with the counter gal, Chelsea. She was perky, helpful, friendly, and made me laugh several times during my visit. Most importantly, she helped me w setting up my Bluetooth. Thank you bunches, Chelsea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Well this place is the bomb. It is sooo nice and first class service. They are fast and efficient as well.÷Eveeyone is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Chelsea is wonderful to work with. She took my concerns seriously and provided the right service quickly at a fair price. I’m very happy with the service I received today at Baron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

John and Tyler were great to work with on my latest BMW purchase. I’ve been very pleased with the vehicle and the service I received through the buying process. I will definitely recommend Baron BMW to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Joshua was helpful, friendly and accessible. He helped us build a great SUV and kept us up to date on its arrival. This was the easiest lease experience we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Ryan was polite and quick. Even at the end of the day he kept his composure under pressure from multiple clients. The facility was clean and we'll kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Took my car in for service even though it was bought from Carvana and got incredible service. They took care of the entire warranty claim with Carvana and had me back on the road ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Chelsea provided top-notch service. She made sure everything was done timely and in a professional manner. She was great to work with, and presents a highly professional image.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great! Sales associate! Friendly and knowledgeable! Positive experience! Kept me updated on car arrivals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service was quick and friendly with no pressuring. Clean waiting area with nice complementary drinks while you wait. I'll definitely be coming back for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The salesperson is very friendly. Professional. patience. I like here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience with Julius , he was very easygoing and a pleasure to work with! Education was very good also , I appreciated their knowledge and expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Jason Danley in service is outstanding. Great communication, very thorough. My tech was awesome too. Did not give up on a challenging issue. They always get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Professional and helpful. I have always had good experience with my services since last 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Fair, honest, prompt service. Xxx xxx xxx xox xxx xxx xxx xxx Cox xxx cxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great communications by service contact. Customer waiting area improvement greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ryan was very cordial Everything was done with exceptional care. Great communication regarding progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic process and outstanding service! I want to say that working with John was outstanding. He was very responsive, took time to answer my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was shopping for. Very streamlined process and outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jason was very quick to get my car serviced and back to me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Amazing, over-the-top and one of kind service. What they did for me and my family as we were just driving through KC towards Omaha. The details that they provide, step by step process of what is going on with your car, they definitely have the WOW factor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The experience what's great Travis is a great sales Tech and very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great dealership. They always go above and beyond. Amazing customer service and super nice staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great service experience. My car was serviced and returned clean and on time. I had a follow up issue and the service consult was responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This is my first service at Baron. Service center executive was helpful and detailed me on my vehicle diagnostic report. Communication was prompt and kept me updated over text messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Ryan D is always on top of things and is a great representative for baron BMW. I can trust what he tells me and the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Scott was very thorough and friendly. Very pleased with the service that was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

It’s great, clean, the staff is friendly and professional. Nice selection of vehicles if I wanted to trade my car on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Fantastic customer service! From entrance to completion, five star service!! Their attention to detail is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

From the time I check in till the time my car was finished I was treated very well. I found Chelsea to be very accommodating and helpful. The service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Baron BMW was very easy to work with and flexible with the time I needed to drop off and pick up my car. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

A pleasant experience! The staff was very helpful and kind. Josh was excellent to work with, listened to me, answered all my questions, and did not pressure me. It was a really fun day learning more about BMW and the many options. Josh and the staff went out of their way and I couldn’t be more happy with my new car lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Bob Anderson was best-in-class…his responsiveness and attitude were terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Quick and efficient. Chelsea Got me in right a way and kept me in the loop as I was waiting for the service to be completed. She was professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Low pressure dealership. Matt was great to work with. I will return and recommend. Great work to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Service was easy to schedule, completed quickly and at a competitive price. Service advisor was friendly. This review, however, is a pain since you require a specific number of words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The staff was wonderful as always. My new encounter was with Travis, service advisor. He was very nice as we got to know each other. I am a proactive car owner and less of a reactive one, so when he really took the time to answer my 100 questions about other various things, I really noticed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Helpful, knowledgeable, love my car, loved Val and the others that helped. Finance department was awesome. Quick service. Thank you very much! Sincerely Kristina E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Baron BMW offered great service and an easy process of purchasing a vehicle online. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I enjoy going to Baron, I learn something new about my car everytime when getting maintenance or services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Joe went extra miles in taking care of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service staff are nice and helpful. Ryan checked me in quickly so I could get to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Quick, keeps customer informed of each step, friendly and helpful. We got more answers here than a different dealership, felt more honesty here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They are very are quick and efficient. Communicates well with me. great customer service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Got me in promptly and was able to address what the issues were before providing me with an Uber. Can back to pick up my car and everything was good to go. No issues and everything was addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Everyone was very professional, especially our salesman John Naegele. I love my new X5! It drives like a dream. I highly recommend Barron BMW in the Kansas City area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

New to the area and first time I’ve had my service other than BobSmith in CA. Travis made us feel at home . He went above and beyond to take care of us and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Always have the best experience at Baron BMW, everyone is very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Quick , efficient , thorough and Chelsea was a delight to work with. She was very friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very satisfied with service received. A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Went in for a routine oil change/service. Although I wasn't happy hearing the news that I need new tires after 17,500 miles, that's the design of the car's fault, not the service center. Chelsea showed me several options, reserve the tires, and was able to schedule a return visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very professional. Did a pre-buy inspection w a car from another dealer. Very detailed w video, on what they found. Loved the visual aspect of the inspection and the explanatuon of the problem areas. Recommend highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Very nice, great place and people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Scott Blankenship is really great to work with. Friendly service personnel, clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Customer service is excellent. This time I had Travis Davidson as my service advisor and he was superb in keeping me informed about the status of my car repair. Upon completion he delivered it to me personally. I always feel pampered at Baron BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent customer Servixe, second to none. I base this on my interface with each and everyone that works there that I have come into contact with starting with our initial our purchase of our vehicle to now while getting out BMW X-1 serviced/ Exceptional dealership in every respect based on my personal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The dealership did a good job and friendly staffs'. Found a used car i was looking for and liked it. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Always wonderful treatment here, though the wait for routine work takes far too long. Took 1.5 days to get in stock new tires installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Fast friendly efficient used car salesmen including paperwork staffers. Found the car I needed and done in less than hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Does great work. Love the finance option. Quick text reply back. Always has loaners available and wished I was notified of my service advisor change. Besides that great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Clean facility, professional employees, informative of service while I waited. Did not try to upsell at conclusion of visit. Car wash and cleaning much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dealer has Great products & services. Knowledgeable, friendly, & honest staff. I appreciated the variety of options available. They gave me a fair price for my used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Wonderful dealership, honest and humble salesman that really helped me. Made the experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I was pleased with the service and there was a long wait time. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This is a great dealership! The team at Baron BMW has always provided excellent service guidance and support through each step of my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

JT - Joshua Thomas was absolutely phenomenal at helping me find the perfect BMW. He proactively helped me get started before I even came into the dealership. He was extremely kind, helpful, patient and knowledgeable on all aspects of this transaction. JT will always be my first go to, and he made me feel right at home. Also, Jess, in financing- amazing! He was so nice and I look forward to visiting with them (if they aren’t too busy) when I go in for service. Brandon- it was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for helping me! 🙂 thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Great service! Easy communication to set up appt and to follow up via text after. I would do more of these surveys if the 25 word wasn’t a requirement! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Veteran friendly service with a quick turn around. Scott did a great job of keeping me in the loop so that there were no surprises at checkout time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Travis was great. Explained everything in detail. I felt taken care of listened to when I expressed my concerns over my car. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Travis is very professional and has been more then amazing!!! And has addressed my service needs in a timely fashion. It’s very refreshing to receive this type of service!

Read at DealerRater


Baron BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Baron BMW