Baron BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Baron BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The experience was great, very welcome, professional they make me feel like home, al definitely recommend too al my friends and families Baron BMW is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The salesperson Crissean was patient and very helpful with choosing the beat vehicle for my needs. Great place to pick when purchasing your next car or suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My salesman was Matt. He was excellent. He was patient. And went out of his way to make sure I got my rental back and got my car picked up. He was genuine and kind. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

A very pleasant and easy experience. Satisfied with time spent, customer service and state of the facilities and the vehicle purchased. Would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and eager to please. They answered all my questions and helped me through the process. I might also note that they were clean cut, dressed well and well groomed. The whole process was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was impressed with how quickly I was greeted, how often I was updated on progress, and the clean/comfortable area I waited in. I was super impressed with the counter gal, Chelsea. She was perky, helpful, friendly, and made me laugh several times during my visit. Most importantly, she helped me w setting up my Bluetooth. Thank you bunches, Chelsea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Chelsea is wonderful to work with. She took my concerns seriously and provided the right service quickly at a fair price. I’m very happy with the service I received today at Baron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

John and Tyler were great to work with on my latest BMW purchase. I’ve been very pleased with the vehicle and the service I received through the buying process. I will definitely recommend Baron BMW to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Joshua was helpful, friendly and accessible. He helped us build a great SUV and kept us up to date on its arrival. This was the easiest lease experience we’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Ryan DeBrecht in service department was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Will work with him again in the near future to finish work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Took my car in for service even though it was bought from Carvana and got incredible service. They took care of the entire warranty claim with Carvana and had me back on the road ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Chelsea provided top-notch service. She made sure everything was done timely and in a professional manner. She was great to work with, and presents a highly professional image.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Service was quick and friendly with no pressuring. Clean waiting area with nice complementary drinks while you wait. I'll definitely be coming back for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great! Sales associate! Friendly and knowledgeable! Positive experience! Kept me updated on car arrivals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The salesperson is very friendly. Professional. patience. I like here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Ryan was polite and quick. Even at the end of the day he kept his composure under pressure from multiple clients. The facility was clean and we'll kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great experience with Julius , he was very easygoing and a pleasure to work with! Education was very good also , I appreciated their knowledge and expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Jason Danley in service is outstanding. Great communication, very thorough. My tech was awesome too. Did not give up on a challenging issue. They always get my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Professional and helpful. I have always had good experience with my services since last 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great communications by service contact. Customer waiting area improvement greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ryan was very cordial Everything was done with exceptional care. Great communication regarding progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Fair, honest, prompt service. Xxx xxx xxx xox xxx xxx xxx xxx Cox xxx cxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Fantastic process and outstanding service! I want to say that working with John was outstanding. He was very responsive, took time to answer my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was shopping for. Very streamlined process and outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Jason was very quick to get my car serviced and back to me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Amazing, over-the-top and one of kind service. What they did for me and my family as we were just driving through KC towards Omaha. The details that they provide, step by step process of what is going on with your car, they definitely have the WOW factor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great service experience. My car was serviced and returned clean and on time. I had a follow up issue and the service consult was responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Great dealership. They always go above and beyond. Amazing customer service and super nice staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The experience what's great Travis is a great sales Tech and very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Ryan D is always on top of things and is a great representative for baron BMW. I can trust what he tells me and the service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Customer service was excellent. Scott was very thorough and friendly. Very pleased with the service that was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Well this place is the bomb. It is sooo nice and first class service. They are fast and efficient as well.÷Eveeyone is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

It’s great, clean, the staff is friendly and professional. Nice selection of vehicles if I wanted to trade my car on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This is my first service at Baron. Service center executive was helpful and detailed me on my vehicle diagnostic report. Communication was prompt and kept me updated over text messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Fantastic customer service! From entrance to completion, five star service!! Their attention to detail is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Baron BMW was very easy to work with and flexible with the time I needed to drop off and pick up my car. They were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

A pleasant experience! The staff was very helpful and kind. Josh was excellent to work with, listened to me, answered all my questions, and did not pressure me. It was a really fun day learning more about BMW and the many options. Josh and the staff went out of their way and I couldn’t be more happy with my new car lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Bob Anderson was best-in-class…his responsiveness and attitude were terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Quick and efficient. Chelsea Got me in right a way and kept me in the loop as I was waiting for the service to be completed. She was professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Low pressure dealership. Matt was great to work with. I will return and recommend. Great work to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Service was easy to schedule, completed quickly and at a competitive price. Service advisor was friendly. This review, however, is a pain since you require a specific number of words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

The staff was wonderful as always. My new encounter was with Travis, service advisor. He was very nice as we got to know each other. I am a proactive car owner and less of a reactive one, so when he really took the time to answer my 100 questions about other various things, I really noticed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Baron BMW offered great service and an easy process of purchasing a vehicle online. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I enjoy going to Baron, I learn something new about my car everytime when getting maintenance or services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Helpful, knowledgeable, love my car, loved Val and the others that helped. Finance department was awesome. Quick service. Thank you very much! Sincerely Kristina E

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Joe went extra miles in taking care of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The service staff are nice and helpful. Ryan checked me in quickly so I could get to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Quick, keeps customer informed of each step, friendly and helpful. We got more answers here than a different dealership, felt more honesty here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

They are very are quick and efficient. Communicates well with me. great customer service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Got me in promptly and was able to address what the issues were before providing me with an Uber. Can back to pick up my car and everything was good to go. No issues and everything was addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

New to the area and first time I’ve had my service other than BobSmith in CA. Travis made us feel at home . He went above and beyond to take care of us and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Everyone was very professional, especially our salesman John Naegele. I love my new X5! It drives like a dream. I highly recommend Barron BMW in the Kansas City area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Always have the best experience at Baron BMW, everyone is very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My service person never answers the phone!! Frustrating!! Wouldn’t offer loaner car ! Not sympathetic at all . I am single with one car!! My car was there for almost 10 days .spent 3,000

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Quick , efficient , thorough and Chelsea was a delight to work with. She was very friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Went in for a routine oil change/service. Although I wasn't happy hearing the news that I need new tires after 17,500 miles, that's the design of the car's fault, not the service center. Chelsea showed me several options, reserve the tires, and was able to schedule a return visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very satisfied with service received. A A A A A A A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very professional. Did a pre-buy inspection w a car from another dealer. Very detailed w video, on what they found. Loved the visual aspect of the inspection and the explanatuon of the problem areas. Recommend highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very nice, great place and people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Scott Blankenship is really great to work with. Friendly service personnel, clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Customer service is excellent. This time I had Travis Davidson as my service advisor and he was superb in keeping me informed about the status of my car repair. Upon completion he delivered it to me personally. I always feel pampered at Baron BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent customer Servixe, second to none. I base this on my interface with each and everyone that works there that I have come into contact with starting with our initial our purchase of our vehicle to now while getting out BMW X-1 serviced/ Exceptional dealership in every respect based on my personal experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The dealership did a good job and friendly staffs'. Found a used car i was looking for and liked it. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Always wonderful treatment here, though the wait for routine work takes far too long. Took 1.5 days to get in stock new tires installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Fast friendly efficient used car salesmen including paperwork staffers. Found the car I needed and done in less than hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Does great work. Love the finance option. Quick text reply back. Always has loaners available and wished I was notified of my service advisor change. Besides that great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Clean facility, professional employees, informative of service while I waited. Did not try to upsell at conclusion of visit. Car wash and cleaning much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Dealer has Great products & services. Knowledgeable, friendly, & honest staff. I appreciated the variety of options available. They gave me a fair price for my used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

This is a great dealership! The team at Baron BMW has always provided excellent service guidance and support through each step of my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Wonderful dealership, honest and humble salesman that really helped me. Made the experience easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

JT - Joshua Thomas was absolutely phenomenal at helping me find the perfect BMW. He proactively helped me get started before I even came into the dealership. He was extremely kind, helpful, patient and knowledgeable on all aspects of this transaction. JT will always be my first go to, and he made me feel right at home. Also, Jess, in financing- amazing! He was so nice and I look forward to visiting with them (if they aren’t too busy) when I go in for service. Brandon- it was a pleasure meeting you and thank you for helping me! 🙂 thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I was pleased with the service and there was a long wait time. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Travis was great. Explained everything in detail. I felt taken care of listened to when I expressed my concerns over my car. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Everyone is always pleasant. I enjoy the door service upon arrival. Also if service is expensive, they will look for discount opportunities to apply and assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great service! Easy communication to set up appt and to follow up via text after. I would do more of these surveys if the 25 word wasn’t a requirement! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

From the time I check in till the time my car was finished I was treated very well. I found Chelsea to be very accommodating and helpful. The service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Ryan kept me posted on all the recommendations and took care of my requests immediately, very helpful and friendly service! Greatly appreciate your support, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service for this latest job. I have been a satisfied customer for 15 years. Always an excellent job. I recommend this dealership highly for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Veteran friendly service with a quick turn around. Scott did a great job of keeping me in the loop so that there were no surprises at checkout time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Responsive to un-scheduled service requests. Good follow-up with phone messaging. Friendly and efficient Customer Service agents - managing workload with emphasis on positive interactions with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Travis is very professional and has been more then amazing!!! And has addressed my service needs in a timely fashion. It’s very refreshing to receive this type of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I enjoyed working with Travis today. He was courteous, answered my questions, helped me in any way needed, and was able to have a great conversation with him! I'd prefer to work him again next time I am there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful but interior detail was poor and needs to be redone purchased 2018 BMW 540i willing to try service at a future day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Was able to get me in quickly for engine work; work completed as expected and at cost expected; did not receive call back that vehicle was ready so car sat for day. I had to call back. Little misstep but understandable as advisor was out sick next day so could be reason why

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Baron BMW is very professional and helpful in every way. Service is excellent. Gets you an appointment ASAP when you call. It’s a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Clean and friendly. Service was attentive and I would recommend. They do add a fee for rags and cleaning that I do not agree with. The premium we pay for BMW’s should include such petty fees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This dealer is always helpful, they really find a lot of solutions to get the car you want, always respectful and nice! The customer service was great and the sales manager and the sales person as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Clean facility with a nice new feel after recent renovations. Understandably slow due to the current issues secondary to the pandemic. Wish there were more vehicles on display

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Matt and Nick were great to work with. Due to my work schedule and living in Texas the entire process from the first inquiry to the final paperwork being signed the process was flawlessly. Thank again Matt for all of your time Thank you Nick for working out all the financing. Great job guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Friendly and efficient staff and that is all I have to say just making up 25 words as won’t let me submit. You need to fix this. Ridiculous especially if you want people to submit surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Good service. Some remaining issues unresolved, but just living with it after multiple attempts to resolve. Don't have the time to continue to deal with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great dealership nice work by Scott Blankenship and a wonderful service director in Greg Shaw. All courteous and very knowledgeable!! They take excellent care of their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Love Baron BMW. The employees all have great customer service skills. They keep you well informed about what they are servicing on your vehicle. Always a great experience going to Baron.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Friendly service technicians and easy to make an appointment. Cost of repairs make BMW a difficult choice, but the cars are great. Travis was great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

We own 2 BMW’s because we feel the service we are provided is the absolute best. Travis was very professional and provided us with estimate before the work was done

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

We have nothing but good things to say about Baron BMW. We visited one other dealership prior to Baron and the other paled in comparison of facilities, car cleanliness, sales knowledge, and customer service. We were treated exceptionally well by Baron, even though we were not a BMW customer but instead looking for a used car. Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and well attended. We were dreading the car-buying experience but John especially put our minds and ease -- we felt heard, valued, and competent. I am very thankful for ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I took my 2014 X5 35d in for service and it turned out that it was covered under a warranty extension! 🙂 Ryan was amazing and kept me informed on the parts order and the progress. My car was perfect and clean when I picked it up. I love my 35d!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I brought my car in because I noticed a large tear in one of my tires caused by driving over potholes. It was apparent that the tire could go flat if I continued to drive on it. My service advisor treated my service as a priority. The service department inspected all tires and fortunately my other tires were in good condition. The service department replaced my torn tire with a new one, balanced my tires and washed my car while I waited. The service was friendly, prompt and professional. I was impressed with my service advisor, Randy, and Robert in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Nice customer service, great wait ing room, everyone was nice, fast service, good hot chocolatier, easy to schedule service, kept me updated on process while waiting

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

The service at paren was excellent. I got a loaner car and they got the car done in the time in which it was promised.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

I ran over a hole in the road and caused my tire to lose air. I contacted my advisor on a Saturday at 3:15pm needing to schedule an appointment. I scheduled the appointment and arrived to the dealer by 4pm. The performed the service and had me out the door by 5:05pm.


Baron BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Baron BMW