Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

Easy in, easy out. Jason extremely nice. Uber there in 4 min for ride home. I received a text when the work completed. Can’t ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

Great service all around! Great service all around! Great service all around! Great service all around! Great service all around! Great service all around! Great service all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

From my first call in people were straight forward and friendly. They were the only dealer that managed to get me in the car I wanted for the price I could pay. Every person involved in the transaction was was honest and accomadating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020
 

Great service and I did t feel pressured to fix stuff they found in my car inspection. I got new tires and was informed if two promotions fir them which saved me some money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

My service advisor and his team were great. I am bummed that unlike south KC there is no more courtesy shuttle. I will be back despite the lack of drivers and the convenience of some previous amenities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

Travis was professional and courteous. Very helpful. Took the time to explain proposed and current services performed. Would recommend to friends. Thanks very much. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

Outstanding customer experience! Everyone was so friendly and professional. This was the car buying experience that I hoped it would be! Thank you again for a great car and deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

I have always had very good rapport with Barron BMW No problems The personal rapport with John was superb He and his personnel were right on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

Great experience and great service! Scott was very attentive and followed through on everything promptly. I have actually have send my nephew to Scott looking for a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020
 

I had a good experience with the dealership. The sales department was not aggressive and pushy and I liked that. Otherwise was happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review