Baron BMW Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Baron BMW? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The professionalism was wonderful . We will definitely be sending referrals. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Like was great as usual! He explained everything very well. The service was quick and on time. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great service representative Ryan A. He was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. The service was timely and our X3 was returned clean with all maintenance items completed without the hard sale tactics some dealerships use. We plan to return the vehicle later this year for brake upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

I appreciate that the service team is on time, I received a friendly welcome, and the finished my service in less time than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Baron was able to diagnostic all issues that could not be found before on my car. My car drive like new as they did a pretty good job fixing all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great Customer Service and honor their afternoon rate. My service representative was nice and kind with helpful information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Expeditious and attentive service with all my requests fulfilled thanks to Luke for a great outcome. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Great team! So courteous and make the customer feel special. I really like the web site. I can make appointments, ask questions, get results from the vehicle check and approve service. I also appreciate the constant email contact with info, discounts and reminders, Plus I love my BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

These guys are very customer oriented and I would highly recommend their service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I took my late husbands car in for a regular service maintenance. Andrew Strahl my service advisor was very nice and went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My service advisors have always been very accommodating. The work on my Z4 is reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very professional and attentive dealership while not being pushy. Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly. Our Client advisor was Dante Dawson and he did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The staff was friendly and helpful. Regular maintenance checks are never fun, but the team made it a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

They are very attentive and kept me informed about the status of my service regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Tanner was a great service advisor and didn’t try to get me to purchase something I didn’t need. Austin made sure my car was clean after my service appointment. I appreciated both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

From pulling in the drive, to picking our car up the service was great. Patrick was very knowledgeable and thorough explaining our issue throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I worldview given two stars but Zach, the service manager who worked his way up, is a ROCKSTAR. Explained every detail of the diagnostics and was very patient with me. I can't say the same for the service advisor. Very kind and responsive in written communication before I picked up the car. Condescending in phone communication. They must not record outgoing calls for training purposes. Zach, however, has a tough job and works it with great finesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great Dealership. Always get great service when taking the car(s) in for maintenance or any recalls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Joseph Tenety is bar far the best there is. We take all our cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

My salesman was JT and he was amazing. Answered all the questions I had, and made me confident to come almost 1000 miles to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Service department is great. My only complaint is, if you promise a car wash after service, you should actually provide a car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Andrew S. was extremely helpful and overall I experienced amazing customer service! 10/10 recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Both Nick and Dante are fantastic. Purchased two cars this month from them. Will do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent customer service. Well explained and service done in a timely manner. Advisor was on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

They always do a great job keeping me up to date each step of the way. (When my car is being worked on) Professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everyone very helpful and friendly. Wok was completed in a timely fashion. Will return in future with any other needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

My service representative s Patrick who is very attractive and caring. I was in for detail cleaning on my front passenger floor due to the spilled coffee, it wasn’t done the first day and Patrick was there to make sure the job was done when I brought the car back next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Great leadership that's knowledgeable and customer friendly beyond belief. They took care of us like we were family. I would highly recommend Baron BMW for all of your BMW services. Our vehicle was originally purchased at Baron BMW, and it has been serviced there ever since. We've had nothing but great service every step of the way, from the service advisors, the service manager, to the experienced service techs. Thank you so very much to an amazing dealership and service department team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Very easy buying experience. Salesman and finance man were very nice and made entire process very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Professional and personal service from the entire team! I’m happy to be part of the Baron BMW family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Tanner was very attentive to my emergency need. He facilitated my vehicle repair timely and communicated thoroughly thru out, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Vehicle drop off is fast and easy. The waiting area is comfortable. And they keep me posted on the progress of my vehicle. Everyone is welcoming, and ready to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Got good service at a fair price. Luke was great with communicating clearly and effectively with me throughout the process My valve cover was replaced in 1.5 days and the costs were very reasonable. I will definitely plan to use Baron BMW for service needs on my 535i going forward. Thanks so much for all the help and support. Justin Barker 913.486.1661

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Andrew was my advisor. He was very professional. He called me by name told me what they were going to do and how long it would take. He texted me when it was done explained what they did . He told me if I had a problem call him. He is a great employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great service everytime!!! Always keeps me updated with all my services needed and any updates needed. FIVE STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Customer service was excellent. The service rep Tanner kept me informed of what the mechanic had diagnosed concerning my problem. Also, I arrived about 10 minutes after closing to pick up my car and Tanner stayed late until I arrived. My problem was resolved and overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I have had multiple appointments with Justin, my service advisor, and he has always been very professional and helpful in providing service recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Service was great. Luke was kind, attentive, and gave accurate information. My car looks and feels great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very skilled technicians and very attentive service team! Highly pleased with my recent service and will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Baron BMW is a GREAT place to buy a vehicle and they have more than just BMW's and MiniCoopers! Pierce showed us the vehicle we wanted and started the process the night before on the phone plus he got us what we thought our trade-in was worth - Jess in financing stuck to the plan and we walked out with a reasonable loan, extra warranties, and the vehicle we went there to buy! They are quick, simple, and super friendly... I would refer my Friends to Baron BMW!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Patrick took charge and walked the damage repair through my insurance carrier. When the carrier shorted the claim he resolved it. After my approval the repair was quite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The most comfortable I have ever felt in a car dealership from the time I drove up until I drove away in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The service and the appearance was truly outstanding. I would recommend this dealership to any prospective buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I had my car serviced at Baron BMW today and I had a great experience. I scheduled my appointment online and it was very easy. I was greeted by Robert upon entering the service bay and he was very welcoming and professional. My service advisor, Patrick, was also very friendly and thorough. The service crew inspected my car, changed my oil and washed and vacuumed my car all in under an hour while I relaxed in the waiting area. Patrick even checked and replaced the battery on my key fob. The car wash was so good that my car looks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great dealership! I've got 2 BMWs in my garage, both from them. Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

They are efficient, courtesy, a d easy to work with. You get a full explanation before they do the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Responsive and responsible for any of my questions and needs. I have never felt anything but valued by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, clean and customer conscious! Their service is always sore right and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Pierce is the BEST! He helped us find our car, helped us get financed, and made sure the car was in pristine condition for us to drive it off the lot. He will be our car salesman for life! Sears Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Staff was very nice, provided us a ride and back for lunch. Explained all the details of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I got a great car for great price. Chelsea made my purchase a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Was very please how things went and absolutely loving my new car. Will spread the word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Patrick is the service department provided excellent service. He was responsive and very helpful servicing my M4. He is my go to guy when I need anything from the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Baron BMW provides an excellent facility with excellent personnel who provide excellent service and an excellent customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

She was very professional . Did her job very well . Just loved her. Her smile made my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Very professional and pleasant atmosphere… Always answers my questions. Very efficient service. Prompt, and on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Soe was kind enough to get us in without an appointment to check out a battery problem. The battery was replaced while we waited and we went on our way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great service, fair pricing, very accommodating, convenience hours, Always ready with information that saves the customer money

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great service. Everyone is always willing to help when it comes to getting your BMW running correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Prompt courteous service. All my questions were answered. Timely performance and conversation with technician. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fantastic 1st service! Quick and easy service appointment . My advisor was super friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Courteous service and assistance given. I appreciated how information was explained. Pricing is fairly high for labor costs on rudimentary maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Service advisor Luke was courteous and helpful. Service work was performed without the estimated time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Tanner was very helpful, nice and communicative during entire process. I appreciated the constant updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Thank you for another great service visit. We received our car back very quickly and the process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great dealership, great to deal with and very helpfull. Great selection as well as a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very prompt, courteous and attentive staff, clean and comfortable premises and competent service. That is it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Excellent service and caring staff. Baron BMW is a quality dealership.and is attentive to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

It is always very clean and efficient. My service tech went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Justin did really great job handling service with my car and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great friendly service. So far they have taken good care of me and my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

My service manager Patrick was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The repair was timely abd effective

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

The service department is excellent, my car was done early and their was clear communication at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

We brought our BMW 740IL for an oil change. We waited for the car to be finished, and it was not a very long time at all. Thank you for a very friendly and professional job. We will always depend on you to fix any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Tanner was great … but the junk fees must go. I should not be charged for “shop fees”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Patrick in the service department was very helpful! He is a 5 star person! Friendly, polite, excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Very pleased with the entire process sales service and finance. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Our Dealer rep (Dante) was EXCELLENT! Very engaging & collaborative… great representative for BMW and Baron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

I was helped by Patrick Scaletty and Austin Dixon I had brought in both of my vehicles and I received very professional experience I will return in the future I feel I'm in good hands thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

They offer great service and are very pleasant to work with. My car came in with a check engine light on and they were able to get me a quote and have it fixed all within the same day. Would definitely recommend Luke for any service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Joe in service is amazing. He always provides excellent customer service, and communicates very well while my car is there. However, what has happened to the experience in buying and servicing a high-end car? The department itself looks as if I am in a Kia dealership and that is not what I paid $150,000 to feel like. And no offense to Kia as my children have one as it is a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Great customer service! Just moved to the area and there were two BMW dealerships to choose from. I called the other one and after about 3 minutes speaking with the CSR, I rushed off the phone and called Baron! Hallelujah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Excellent customer Service from the phone person to Luke, my manager. The building is spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Quick and easy service. Communicative, helpful and great advise. My regular spot to service my bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Excellent transaction Committed and knowledgeable salesperson Ryan is an asset The dealership went above expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Everone was very professional, polite and attentive to my needs. Both the service manager and the mechanic went out of their way to make sure that I was satisfied and that all of my needs were taken care of properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

I was able to get in quickly. They were very accommodating to my time and schedule. Great price for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Collin helped me out. Way better customer service. He listen. No pressure. Got me in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

The process was seamless with zero hassle. Nick Bozinos was very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the car buying process. I highly recommend Baron and Nick in your vehicle buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Everything was good today. Just got oil changed and went well. Justin was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Collin was a great service advisor. He made sure what really needed to be done was addressed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Justin did a great job, very professional. No issues with the process, would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Justin at Baron was great and served all my BMW needs. Great service and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Helpful and courteous staff. Thorough explanation of repairs needed and associated charges. Updates given on time estimate for car to be done. Nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Friendly and very transparent about your service needs. Easy to deL with and only repair what is needed.

Read at DealerRater


Baron BMW Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Baron BMW